JOIN OUR COMMUNITY

 

Membership Policies

 

Yoga Shakti’s Membership program is the most convenient and economical way to keep healthy, calm and balanced.

Memberships are valid for both in studio and online yoga classes. Monthly membership payments must be set up on Auto Renew on a credit or debit card. Charges occur monthly on original registration date and will automatically continue unless cancelled.

There are no extensions of time. Memberships are non-transferable and cannot be shared with another person.

Yoga Shakti must have a valid client email to ensure proper deliverance of notices.

For Silver and Gold memberships unused classes do not roll over to the next month, but can be used within the same monthly cycle.

Upgrading/downgrading memberships: You may upgrade your membership any time during a monthly cycle by paying the difference to the next level of membership. You may use all the classes allotted by the upgraded membership to the end of the current pay cycle. You may downgrade a membership by submitting the Membership Change Request form HERE 5 days prior to the next scheduled billing. Downgrades must be made according to the monthly charge cycle and date; no credits or refunds will be issued as a result of downgrade requests.

Suspension of membership: If you wish to temporarily suspend your membership, submit the Membership Change Request form HERE 5 days prior to the next scheduled charge date and include the exact month(s) to be suspended and the reinstatement month. Suspensions must follow the original charge date cycles; partial months cannot be suspended.

Discounts: Due to the already discounted nature of memberships no other discounts or offers apply.

Refunds: There are no refunds of any kind on memberships; unused services do not warrant any kind of credit or refund.

To Cancel: There is no long-term commitment and memberships can be cancelled any month, according to the monthly charge date. Partial month cancellations are not possible. To cancel your membership, log into your profile, go under My Info, Account, Auto Pays and will see the membership listed there. On the right side will see the option to “Terminate”.

Please Note: Terminating a membership will immediately terminate all classes or services of that membership. We suggest to terminate 1-2 days prior to the next billing date to ensure you are able to use all the classes paid for during the last month of membership.

Click Here to Change or Cancel Membership